2024 Bracket Pool

To view the standings in our CBS Sports Bracket Pool click here.

  • Top two (2) point earners win cash prizes.
  • This year, Cleveland Council on World Affairs (CCWA) will receive 50 percent of the proceeds, and Barnes Wendling will donate an additional $10 to CCWA for every $20 bracket purchased.

Blind Bracket Drawing

Our Barnes Madness Blind Bracket Drawing results are below. Updated April 9, 2024, at 9:30 a.m.

  • Prizes are awarded for teams that make it to the Sweet 16, Final 4 and Championship.
  • Winners will be contacted to verify address for prize shipment.

OOT = out of tournament

Team drawn Status Name
Akron Zips OOT Kenneth Kure
Alabama Crimson Tide OOT Mary Griffiths
Arizona Wildcats OOT John Hudak
Auburn Tigers OOT Pamela LeRose
Baylor Bears OOT Eric Benduhn
Boise State Broncos OOT Sally Stevens
BYU Cougars OOT Zachary Dolph
Charleston Cougars OOT Jessica Cuffia-Corlette
Clemson Tigers OOT Chase Ullman
Colgate Raiders OOT Dave Sustar
Colorado Buffaloes OOT Tami Balog
Colorado State Rams OOT Kelly Lamirand
Connecticut Huskies Champion Kevin Neitzel
Creighton Bluejays OOT Jim Hlifka
Dayton Flyers OOT John Wirtshafter
Drake Bulldogs OOT Timothy Hurley
Duke Blue Devils OOT Alex Cooper
Duquesne Dukes OOT Thomas Stuckart
Florida Atlantic Owls OOT Damion Crannis
Florida Gators OOT Steve Johnsen
Gonzaga Bulldogs OOT Ralph Godic
Grambling State Tigers OOT Bobby Ullman
Grand Canyon Antelopes OOT James Gross
Houston Cougars OOT Jeffery Gross
Howard Bison OOT Krystyna Krofta
Illinois Fighting Irish OOT Trisha Kimnach
Iowa State Cyclones OOT Greg Campbell
James Madison Dukes OOT Marc Ullman
Kansas Jayhawks OOT Kurt Gutwein
Kentucky Wildcats OOT Lea Hlifka
Long Beach State Beach OOT Charles Kimnach
Longwood Lancers OOT Karen Melton
Marquette Golden Eagles OOT Brian Barnes
McNeese State Cowboys OOT Martin Madigan
Michigan State Spartans OOT Matt Tuohey
Mississippi State Bulldogs OOT Rob Zadkovich
Montana State Bobcats OOT Jill Hennessey
Morehead State Eagles OOT Kevin Huebschman
NC State Wolfpack OOT John Griffiths
Nebraska Cornhuskers OOT Joe Gramc
Nevada Wolf Pack OOT Louis Buchino
New Mexico Lobos OOT Philip Amos
North Carolina Tar Heels OOT Eric Johnson
Northwestern Wildcats OOT Allison Jancsura
Oakland Golden Grizzlies OOT Brian Dalton
Oregon Ducks OOT Samuel Knezevic
Purdue Boilermakers OOT JP Hlifka
Saint Mary’s Gaels OOT Jon Herbst
Saint Peter’s Peacocks OOT John Smenda
Samford Bulldogs OOT Dale Lenzer
San Diego State Aztecs OOT Rita Ullman
South Carolina Gamecocks OOT Aaron Marinelli
South Dakota State Jackrabbits OOT John Allen
Stetson Hatters OOT Bruce Rutsky
TCU Horned Frogs OOT Daniel Schmittgen
Tennessee Volunteers OOT William Duncan
Texas A&M Aggies OOT James Benduhn
Texas Longhorns OOT Mike Krofta
Texas Tech Red Raiders OOT Jim Theiling
Univ of Alabama at Birmingham Blazers OOT Kim Noel
Utah State Aggies OOT James Hennessey
Vermont Catamounts OOT Rick Davis
Virginia Cavaliers OOT David Furry
Wagner Seahawks OOT Jan Rutsky
Washington State Cougars OOT Frank Wardega
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers OOT Sully Renuart
Wisconsin Badgers OOT Justin Arms
Yale Bulldogs OOT Michael Goodman
2023_IPA 300